Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

Cast List
May 31, 2000 23:33:25

CAST LIST
So y'all know who I'm talking about.

The Ex-Boyfriend

Cody: Dare I say the "highlight" of my online diary. We were together for two years in high school. Moved out together to attend the same university and broke up a week later, and I went crazy. A whole bunch of other bad stuff happened that would take 10 pages to explain, so if you want more information, read this archive especially. But I do mention him in over half of my overall entries as a whole.

Friends I Mention Often

Michelle: aka Shell/Chelle
Jess
Steph
Breanne
Danny
Anna
Lindsey
Anita
Blake
Kevin
Shannon

Other Friends

Jeff
Megan
Tami
Rich
Jordan
Mike
Nev
Cody
: Not the ex! Different one!

Online Friends

Abbie
Holly
Samantha
Crystal
Erica
Abigail
Sonia

Family

Mom
Dad
Scott
: 17 year old brother



<< || >>