Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

I didn't fuck some random guy, okay?!
May 19, 2000 00:16:37

I'm so happy I don't have to work tonight. I was on call tonight but I didn't have to come in, thank god. I'm working tomorrow night and then Sunday afternoon...WWF, oh baby, it's gonna be sooo easy. Easy but boring. Though Jeff is starting on Sunday so I can harrass him, hehe =) That's gonna be fun.

All I did today was get up, have a shower, do laundry, then go shopping with Cody. I didn't buy anything, even though I really wanted this cute shirt. But it was $24.99 and really, it shouldn't have been that expensive. I put a dress on hold though, and I think I'll get it for boatcruise...it's soooo pretty....I love it a lot, but it's kinda expensive...it's $85. Oh well I'll think about it. I have 'til tomorrow evening to decide, so...yeah.

Oh my god, get this. When Cody was at track last night, he was talking to his friend Bart right...and Bart told him that Gayle was talking to him and was saying all this shit about me! Guess what she said! She told Bart not to tell a single person, not to EVER say anything to anyone especially Cody...she told him that when I was in Grade 11, before I started going out with Cody I went to some party and slept with some random guy! What the FUCK?! And then she was going on and on about how when me and Cody had sex we were way too young and we did it so early and stuff...so basically she told him I was a slut. What a bitch! She told Bart that some girl who was in my grade but failed Grade 11 so is back in Gr.11 this year told her that party thing. Whatever! I bet the bitch just made that up herself. Gayle's such a bitch! Like, I knew she always thought I was kinda slutty and bitchy or something, like when she found out me and Cody had sex she'd purposely come up to us in the halls with this super sickeningly sweet smile on be like, "hiii..." and stuff. Arrgh! I can't believe she said that! What's with me and sexual rumors lately. First Sarah tells her b/f about me and Cody doing it in the bathroom and almost getting expelled (NOT true) and then this! I don't understand it. Maybe I look like a slut or something. Cool =P haha. j/k.

Sorry this is short and stupid but I'm gonna go now. Bye!!

~Krista




<< || >>