Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

*and i would be the one, to hold u down...kiss you so hard* <--nothing to do with anything, just LOVE that song!
May 10, 2000 19:13:51

Today is Breanne's birthday, I think she's turning 7. Bre's like my lil' sis...I just talked to her on the phone yesterday, and I totally forgot her birthday was today! I feel kinda bad. Oh well.

I want to lose 10 pounds.

I saw an ad today for apple cider vinegar pills, that are supposed to make you lose 8 pounds in 10 days. That's SWEET. They are totally natural (obviously...apple cider vinegar) and they only cost $36 for 100 capsules (which is like 20 pounds off). My relatives in NS make apple cider vinegar, and just like a month or two ago my grandma was telling me something about weight loss and apple cider vinegar...hmm. Interesting. Cody says that if he were me he'd spend that $36 on a new sports bra and get exercising, but it's up to me.

I'm thinking about going running every day in the morning when I have spare block, but I don't know how long that will last. It's good though, cuz I'm not having to wake up any earlier u know? It's like normal school time. Cody would be so proud of me if I actually kept it up. But it's weird, I feel like running is not gonna help me lose weight fast enough. It's something that will take long to see results. At least that's how I feel about it.

I hate exercising.

I get paid tonight! Whoo hoo. I wanna go shopping this weekend soooo bad, but Friday night I'm working, Sat I have softball games, Sat night I'm working, and Sun I have another game probably. This is so, so dumb. We don't even wanna be in the tournament...we asked to get out of it, cuz this weekend we'll have like 5 players and i'm not joking...but because some other teams backed out, RGSA is now begging us to come back...actually they're FORCING us, telling us we can pick up as many players as we want...FUCK! I'm working both nights, AND I can't see Cody's race Saturday afternoon, and this is my second to last weekend I have to buy a boatcruise outfit and, uh, that's kinda serious. Or I'll have nothing to wear. FUCK THIS. I'm so mad, it's Carmen's team's fault too...they're totally in the bad books with the RGSA now, cuz it's in the rules that all Richmond teams must be in the House Tournament over all other tournaments that weekend, but her team is going to Summerland or something for a different tournament...so the executives are kinda pissed, and that makes us have to be in it...I'm so mad. I don't wanna play this weekend! FUCK. FUCK FUCK FUCK.

Well, I really have to study, cuz tomorrow I don't have time cuz I gotta go to some dumbass SC "orientation", where I've already heard every single thing they're telling all the new people. What a waste of my time. I get paid, but...still. I'm not gonna stay for the preview, I need to study history soooo bad.

Cody wants me to come over tonight and study with him. I think I'll go. We're not gonna get anything done though. His parents are going out tonight. So...yeah =P I don't care I'm gonna FORCE him to study for at least an hour, no distractions...we'll have to strike a deal as always..."if you sit at your desk and stay on task until 9:13, then you can have a treat." hehe. It's like he's 3 years old or something.

Jamil is talking to me about Viv, and how it bothers him so much, her being with Kevin...it's like, he doesn't want to get back with her, but it's something he just can't forget, he keeps thinking about it and it bothers him so much. I feel so bad for him. I've felt similar to that before, though in his case he doesn't really want her, it's just something that's on his mind all the time and upsets him. In my case I wanted him (and by coincidence, it was Jamil), and it wouldn't go away as well.

I told him that it's something that just takes time, and I know that's a lame answer and sooo cliche but it's true. Cuz it is. In time I got over it.

Kinda.

Anyways, I should go now, dinner is ready. Bye..

~Krista




<< || >>