Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

normal boring stuff.
May 9, 2000 17:13:11

It's been a while since I've written anything...is written a word? I hate that! That's the third time I've done that today, said something then thought it wasn't a word. Well, one word was "drinken" and that's NOT a word. Written is a word, but the way I just used it was bad grammar I guess. Damn, I have to keep up with my English skillz, if I wanna be an editor or whatever! Or I'm gonna fail first year English at Simon Fraser! If I go there.

I had another Bio test today, and it was aight. I probably got like 80% on it or something. Better than last time, but not good enough! My mark won't go up if I get 80. Argh. I hate school. I'm gonna do bad on my History test on Friday too, I know it...the only time I have to study is now, but of course I'm not cuz I'm stupid, TOMORROW is like, the ONLY day I have, cuz then the next day I think I have to go to a meeting at work for all employees...I dunno I'll ask tonight. When I was first hired they told us May 11 was a big meeting that everyone had to go to (and we get paid for going too...) but they haven't mentioned it since, and that was like a month ago or something so...we'll see. I'm so screwed for History. It's a HUGE unit too. =(

I don't know what's with me lately, I miss Cody sooo much sometimes...it's like I NEED to be with him. Even in class I'm thinking about him! It's getting crazy. But then, we go through phases like that...sometimes we really want to be with each other, sometimes it's not a big deal if we're apart. I just went through an "I don't care if we're apart" kinda thing so now it's like "I need you to be with me 24/7" kinda thing. mmmm...I want him right now! ah! It's not fair.

I can't wait to go shopping...except I'm kinda mad cuz the shirt I really want Cody thinks is ugly...well he hasn't actually seen it, but from what I've described he thinks it's ugly. A while ago in Writing me and Michelle were talking about boyfriends and stuff and Lisa just totally couldn't understand why we wouldn't wear certain things or do certain things just cuz our boyfriends didn't like it. She totally doesn't get it. I guess that's acceptable though cuz she doesn't have a boyfriend. But it's so annoying, cuz people are like, "what, you won't wear nailpolish just cuz he doesn't like it?? who cares what he thinks! Do what you want to!" But, they are not even in our situations...of course we want to make our boyfriends happy...of course we want to look good for them...I mean, we can wear our sweats and no makeup and all that, that's cool, but we're not going to wear something or do something that our boyz think are ugly! Why would we, we wanna look pretty for them. I mean, Cody doesn't care about not dressing up, he likes when I don't wear any makeup and don't do my hair, he thinks it's cute...and it's the real me, you know...if fact he just said something TODAY about girls wearing too much makeup and how he likes that I don't. But he HATES nailpolish...and I'm not gonna buy something he thinks is ugly. I dunno, she didn't get it. But whatever.

Well...this wasn't that long, but I don't really feel that pensive today. I'll write later!

~Krista




<< || >>