Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

MAD! and other stuff!
April 26, 2000 17:57:15

I am so, so, so MAD right now, I could honestly just kill someone. Actually, two certain people. I want them to just get their asses kicked so fucking bad...SO bad...I mean, usually I don't want Cody to fight, but I don't think I'd mind to much if he actually does this. As long as he kicks some SERIOUS ass. Fuck. I am SO pissed, I honestly feel violent. That's how mad I am. I could punch something. Or someone. Or two people, haha. That was sarcastic laughing by the way, this isn't funny at all. I can't write exactly what's going on or what happened, because some people read this that aren't supposed to know but OKAY, I'd just like to say, everything is gonna be revealed this weekend, and after that, there is gonna be some serious fighting. I'm gonna KILL someone. Well, maybe not, but there will definitely be confrontation. Shit, I KNEW something was up today, I could feel it...I know this certain *someone* was being all fucked up...everyone defends the other *someone* too, they all think he/she is so nice, but fuck...I wish everyone just knew right now...I don't know how I'm gonna hold it in all week...fuck this. Just wait until the weekend. Fuck. It's all coming out. It'll all make sense. These two people are gonna rot in hell.

Yeah. So! I'm not in a very happy mood right now. It's the weirdest feeling though. Usually when I'm mad I'm upset, like crying or depressed or something...but this is just pure ANGER. Just simple, violent anger. I honestly hate these people. I hate them. So much. I regret ever MEETING these people. I wish everyone could know about this now, I bet their views would change. And if their views DIDN'T change, well, all I can say is that I'd definitely need some new friends, because they obviously don't care about me (and a few others) at all. ARRRGGHHHH.

But, it's all totally on the d/l until the weekend...if any of this gets out, a few people will be super mad, so...yeah. Maybe I shouldn't have written about this. But whatever. These people deserve what I hope is coming to them. Cody will probably not fight. I kinda hope he does, but then I kinda don't want him to, but he should DEFINITELY say something. Well, he will. I'm saying something. Oh, I could say a lot.

All I'm thinking right now is, God, I can't WAIT to get out of this shit-ass high school and away from all these fuckers.

I'm accepted to SFU no matter what now. So I'm slacking in school. Big biology test on Friday...guess who hasn't started studying, and probably won't much...I don't know anything about Circulation. If I was to take the test right now, I guarantee, no joke at all, I'd probably get like 5/99. That's including the extra 3 from Jeoparday, haha. Damn.

I should go and get ready for softball now I guess. Maybe. Fuck this. Oh well, maybe I can take my anger out on the ball. Nah...most likely I'll be totally sucking like last time and that'll just make me more mad. AARRGHHH!

We watched this musical thing called "Harmony" by Vancouver Youth Acting something or other. It was pretty bad. It was a great idea and concept, but the play was pretty bad, acting wise and everything. They could have taken that idea and presented it sooo much better than they did. There was this one girl who all the guys thought was super hot I could tell...she had the HUGEST boobs EVER. I swear to god. I honestly have never seen a girl that skinny with boobs that big that are real. She had like, a size 26 waist or something, with like, at LEAST double D's. It was crazy. She looked good though, she had a pretty face too... but they were HUGE. All they guys around me (and in the stands too, I could tell they were talking about her at the end) were all talking about her, Raul kept talking about her beside me, but Cody said nothing the entire time...I knew he was thinking it though. It was funny. At the end I was like (purposely), "is that girl in the red shirt pretty?" and he's like, "uh, I don't know." And I'm like, "Really..." and he has this look his face like he's smirking or something and I'm like, "You weren't thinking anything in particular about her the whole time?" and he's like, "No!" and then I was like, "HER BOOBS ARE HUGE!!" and he's like, "yeah!" and then the whole way to Silvercity we were like, harsh talking about her and ragging on the other girls and stuff, it was kinda funny. It also got me depressed though. I went straight home after that, took off all my clothes, put on like spandex and stuff and was staring at my body forever, then I tried stuffing all my bras and seeing what it looks like to be bigger (even though I've done that like hundreds of times), then I measured myself...according to me, I'm 32/27/34.5 (bust/waist/hips). But, if I actually measure where I really call my "hips", like, the actual curvy part, then it's 32/27/38. That's quite the difference. Oh well. Yeah, I'm kinda body obsessed. Sometimes. Not always, just when stuff like this happens. When girls have huge boobs and like, every single guy who's watching her is talking about them and thinks she's so hot. It's like like, yeah...I must be so bad then... =( ARGH! whatever.

K, I really do have to go now, even though there are probably a billion mistakes in this, I was writing so fast. oh well...yeah. Later.

~Krista


<< || >>