Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

It's all good now!
April 10, 2000 20:18:44

Hey, just writing again to let y'all know that Silvercity DID call back, so it's all good now. I'm actually in quite a happy mood =P Except, the one thing is that I'm supposed to come in for a second interview between 6 and 9 on Wednesday, and that's softball time...I feel so bad, now I'm the one letting my team down. Oh well, I'll work around it. I'll go at 6 so I can still make the game later on.

I was just trying to explain to Steve why girls are teases, but he's pretty bitter and doesn't understand at all. In fact he told me that if I consider myself a tease, then change. hahaha...he's so cute...I love talking to him I always end up laughing. He's all stressed cuz of this chick Rose that he likes, and she's totally teasing him and making him wait to give him an answer, and I think he's a little on the impatient side...props to him for sticking with it and not bitching at her yet, but still, in all seriousness, if she's made him wait this long and she doesn't give him answers...that's gotta say something.

KRiS' AnAloGy oF ThE SiTuaTioN: She doesn't like him. She did for a while but she realized maybe that this isn't what she wants, and she doesn't want confrontation so she's avoiding him and hoping it'll pass, but it's not. Been there done that thankyouverymuch =)

Ah, the stresses of singlehood. It's funny to listen to all my single friends talk like that, u know, the whole does she like me, what am I gonna do, I like her but I don't know what she's thinking...all that stuff...man, I'm glad those days are over. But then again, with coupledom comes a billion new problems, so I don't know which is better. I guess being with someone is, as long as it's all good, just cuz you always have someone to be with and talk to, and of course all the love and the physical stuff (hehe). That's always the funnest part =) Is funnest a word? Oh my god, without Ms. Tyre I'm losing all conception of English skills.

Well I think I'm gonna be off now and attempt to clean my room, or at least do SOMETHING productive. A bien tot! (oh yeah way to use those French skillz).

~Krista




<< || >>