Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

mad @ brother, plus a general day's review.
April 10, 2000 18:28:36

I am SO fucking pissed off right now. Today Silvercity called, and I wasn't home, but my brother was...and he saw it was them on the Caller ID and he didn't pick up the phone!!! FUCK. And they didn't leave a message or anything! I am so, so mad at him. I'm going to cry, seriously. Fuck this. So I called them back, but it was the office answering machine, and I left a message...I really, really hope they call back. If they don't, I am just going to be so, so, so mad. I don't know what I'll do, but I'm just going to be so pissed. ARRRGGHHH. I don't even want to talk to him. I just want to sulk in my room. I don't even want to eat dinner I am so mad. They better call me back...they can't just dismiss me because nobody was home at the time, that would be so unfair...I mean, for all they know, my parents are working and I'm still at school or something. It was only like 4:20 in the afternoon, they can't expect me to be home all the time. What I don't understand is why they didn't leave a message. FUCK THIS I am soo mad. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

If they call me, then I won't be mad anymore. But I will be mad until they do. Or until I know that they aren't gonna call me, then I'll just be mad forever.

I drove Cody home today in *my* car! Yay, I can actually drive it now, without freaking out (it's standard, btw). OH yeah, who got skillz... =)

Oh! Another good thing happened! Me and my mom went today to get my dress looked at by a friend of our family's...she's a sewing chick who does alterations and stuff...and it's so cool, she's gonna fix my dress even more, and the way she was fixing it, I thought it looked really good! I like it better, the front is lower, and she's resewing the straps in a different place, and just overall fixing the lines and stuff...it's all good. I'm happy, cuz everything will look better, hopefully.

Hey AND, I found out today I got 90% on my Biology test, and 91% on my History test!! Yay...that raises my mark in both classes...I ended up with an 86% in Bio, which is so good. An A! =D

So, now that I review the day, it wasn't all that bad. I mean I did good in school, I drove my car and everything went good, I'm getting my dress altered GOOD this time and it looks like it's gonna be good. Just that Silvercity thing has left me absolutely seething. =( Oh yeah, and our softball game was cancelled cuz we didn't have enough people. Which really sucks. Another downfall. I think the goods and bads of the day are weighted pretty evenly.

I'm having difficulty deciding if I want to be happy or mad. Right now, I'm mad, yet I'm also feeling indifferent.

Dawson's Creek is on tonight, maybe that will cheer me up. Actually, I think the only thing that will cheer me up is Silvercity phoning me back. arrrrrrgggh.

I gotta work on my creative writing portfolio so bad, it's due in 2 weeks and I'm screwing myself over already. I know what will happen. I'll slack until the long weekend before it's due, the write like crazy to get it all done. I have 98% in that class. Nice...

Well I'm outtie...more tomorrow probably. Latez.

~Krista




<< || >>