Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

I'm sick, it sucks.
April 9, 2000 15:25:36

I think something is wrong with me. I've had a headache since Thursday, and I am just sooo exhausted. All I want to do is sleep. My entire body hurts today, I think from soccer, but I can't believe that one soccer game did this to me...my neck and shoulder hurt soo bad, my lower back, my calves, my ABS even..everything hurts...I just want to cry. Actually I'm crying right now. I don't want to go to my grandma's tonight, I just feel soo tired and awful...I know once I get there I'm just going to fall asleep. I've done absolutely nothing today except go to softball practise for like, an hour this morning. Then I came home, ate soo much, then fell asleep. I haven't had a shower or anything and I look and feel absolutely disgusting. I just want to sleep and cry all night.

I'm sick of complaining, I've been doing that 24/7 talking to Cody and he was getting mad kinda, so I'm going to go now. I need to make a CD for Breanne anyways.

~Krista




<< || >>