Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

Umm...it's boring.
April 8, 2000 20:16:23

I've had quite a good day today, except I'm still really tired. But that's okay, because WE WON PROVINCIALS!! Yay. Two years in a row...quite the accomplishment. Fuck, I can't believe how we're growing up so fast...we're graduating soon, and soccer is over now...no more RGYSA! Ever! Now if we wanna play all we can play is Women's Leauge. Bla. We played on the coolest field ever...at Burnaby Lake...it was soo nice...it wasn't real grass, but it wasn't like, turf...it was this cool rubber grass...it was SO awesome. The place is so new and it's like, the best soccer/field hockey facility place I've ever seen. It's really neat.

"Now don't get me wrong cuz I'm not a ho, but I know what I got, you can't handle though, cuz only real niggas - wha? you don't know? so whatcha gonna do, whatcha gonna do...

Nigga you must be crazy, whatcha gonna do with a bitch like me, I'm so good at bein' bad, I'm the best you never had, I epitimize the word SEXY...nigga you must be crazy, whatcha gonna do with a bitch like me, you're in my shh - so tight, make you cum all night, and you can't handle me, baby."

Love that song.

Yeah, not much to write about. I'm in too good a mood. I want to see a movie or somethin' tonight.

I decided today that I don't know how much I like my dress anymore. I mean, I like it a lot, the only thing I don't like is the front...I don't like how it is kinda loose...like if i put my arms forward the material all bunches up...there is extra room where my boobs should be, u know? It's looks like it's got too much material or something. But I guess there's not much I can do, huh...damn. Arrgh. Oh well, I'm gonna have to get used it.

I'm gonna call my boy now and see what's up for tonight. Ciao baby!

~Krista




<< || >>