Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

Random Thoughts
April 7, 2000 19:39:49

Random Thoughts at the Moment

Krista...

I've never liked my name.

In fact, I quite hate it right now.

I'm very moody.

I get headaches easily.

I like to write.

I like to be alone sometimes.

I wish I could sing.

I wish I was a ballerina.

Faith Hill is the most gorgeous woman EVER.

I wish I was skinner.

Maybe not. Have to think about that one.

Why doesn't Cody ever listen to me?

He doesn't care about anything I say.

I like blue, purple and black.

Purple doesn't look that great on me, but I like it anyways.

My favourite numbers are 10, 8 and 4.

I'm a sucker for romance...books, movies, songs, etc.

I like country music.

I like r&b.

I like anything that isn't loud and doesn't give me a headache.

Aaliyah is cool, are u feelin' me yo?

Kevin looks HOT in white, my god...

NO! NO! I'm so dumb.

I swear to god Ben and I kept looking at each other in History this morning it was the weirdest thing.

I used to think he was a jackass but he seems okay now.

Too much chocolate makes me feel sick.

I always chew my pens.

I cry if I lose my favourite pens.

I cry if someone yells at me.

I cry if something doesn't go my way.

I cry at basically everything.

Sometimes I cry for no reason at all, just because I feel like I should cry.

Crying makes me feel better afterwards.

I don't like wearing a lot of makeup.

Doing my hair is such a pain in the ass.

But I like long hair.

And I like blonde hair.

I don't like wearing my hair up.

I love talking on the phone.

I HAVE A HEADACHE...

I like Vanilla lipsmackers.

But I hate lipstick.

I like rootbeer better than coke.

I'm crazy jealous.

I can be such a bitch.

But I can be nice...when I feel like it.

I love reading.

I LOVE being *babied*...yeah!

I am easily overwhelmed.

I love kids.

I want to be a mother.

Oprah's Book Club RULES.

I'm not as independant as I seem. In fact I'm quite dependant on others.

I'm insecure.

I love the names Cody calls me...baby, princess, skish...

I love Cody.

I love hugs, especially guys who are cuddly and hug tightly...I love strong hugs.

I like to be picked up when I'm hugged.

Unless Cody throws me over his shoulder and spins me then I freak out.

I hate the feeling of not being able to think cuz you're so tired.

Thank god it's Friday.

~Krista




<< || >>