Navigation
newest
archives
about me
rings
guestbook
Credit
image
charm designs
diaryland

half-ass morning update
April 1, 2000 11:12:31

Hi!

Feeling a lot better today. Kinda. Except I went to bed sorta late, then the fucking phone kept ringing this morning starting at like 8 am...I was about to turn my ringer off in my room, but then I didn't wanna miss a call from Cody. Damn, it's April Fools. Cody just told me he's not gonna call me Skish anymore cuz I've started exercising, and then I got upset, but, haha funny stuff it's April Fools. Silly guy. Today I gotta start my homework that was due a week ago (we had a whole other week added to our Spring Break b/c of a strike)...it's gonna be so weird going back to school...I'm actually looking forward to it. Kinda.

Sorry, don't have much to say. I need to get inspired by something. Actually, I need something to eat. Something healthy! Not like yesterday morning where I ate about 10 chocolate donuts before going to Watermania and working out. My ass and legs hurt from working out today. Uggh. Well at least I know I did SOMETHING.

Yay, Nev called this morning to tell me she's gonna play softball!!! =) *big smiles* That's wicked.

Yeah...I'm totally brain-dead this morn...sorry for the lame journal...I'm outtie, gotta get some food...don't wanna turn get all anorexic and what not...

~Krista


<< || >>